Tuesday, July 2, 2013

City Officials Take Oath of Office

Louisville's elected officials took the oath of office on Monday, July 1, 2013 at  Louisville City Hall with Municipal Court Judge David Wilson administering.
Judy McLeod, Gwenita Mays, Eugene Crosby, Mayor Will Hill, Dickie Caperton, Frances Ball, City Clerk Babs Fulton